top of page
The Seven Saving Ones

The Seven Saving Ones


Part of the Sakina Awrad Series


Booklet containing seven essential Suras from the Quran:


  • Surah Al-Sajda
  • Surah Ya-Sin
  • Surah Ad-Dukhan
  • Surah Al-Waqia
  • Surah Al Hashr
  • Surah Al-Mulk
  • Surah Al-Insan

    Published by Sakina Publishing

    Book Size: A6

Related Products